From the Mailbox

Have you ever considered using hypnosis to help you become a better student? Hypnotherapy can be very effective in helping students build better study habits and overcome test anxiety. And please note, I am talking about all students. I have successfully helped students from elementary to graduate levels, including those about to take the Bar Exam, MCAT, ACT, SAT, and GRE examinations, as well as licensing exams for Nursing Boards, and the ever problematic high school physics exam.

Just this weekend, I received the following e-mail, reprinted with permission of the sender on the condition that only initials be used as an identifier.

Hi Linda, I just got done taking the test and I feel great!!! Everything happened like we planned it to and my stress never raised above a 3-4!!! It was awesome. I don’t get my scores back for a month but I feel that I already scored big by just being able to do this confidently and calmly.  (Signed) SW

If you are facing a big test in the near future, and would like to experience this kind of confidence in taking that exam, give Linda a call at 616-550-3231 to schedule  your appointment.

 

 

 

About hypnotistlinda

I am a professional hypnotherapist in the Greater Grand Rapids, MI area. I work with all areas of hypnotherapy, specializing in smoking cessation, weight management, anxiety, and fibromyalgia treatment. Other common issues that bring people to hypnotherapy include personal and professional development, trauma resolution, phobia reversals, and sleep issues. I believe that each of us has the power to change our lives, by unleashing the full potential of our mind.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

